Anyone who has registered for a baby before, or anyone who has pintrest, has probably been amazed by the sheer volume of baby products that are sold. Some are unnecessary, but I guess that’s part of the fun of it right? So here are my completely unnecessary baby wants for the week-

 

Tube Socks for babies from Hank and Jojo. Instant stud factor

Socks

Swaddlers from Aden & Anais

41Q RWdrK7L._AA300_41T8tlmntSL._AA300_

Diwali and Mela are my favorite patterns. I love their muslin fabric, it’s great for swaddling or using as blankets in the summer months. Everyone I that I know that has these loves them. I like these two patterns best, I want my baby to have some things that aren’t duckies and giraffes and stuff.  I love the bold patterns of these!

51yi9kQCV-L._SL500_AA300_

When I first saw this lamp I wanted it for myself, but now I think it’d be super cute in the baby’s room. We’re going for a kind of woodlands look so how cute would it be to have a mason jar inspired night light? This one I might be able to convince Brandon to buy the little guy :)

