I saw this on another girl’s blog and had to steal it because it took me back to myspace days when everyone would post those surveys about themselves. I loved this one though, because it was for us pregnant girls and thought it would be fun to do throughout the rest of the pregnancy! So, without further introduction- Week 30!

How far along? 30 Weeks and loving it!

Maternity Clothes? About half a half. Jeans-yes. Other pants- no. Tops- only if I feel like. I have plenty of non-maternity tops that still fit.

Stretch Marks? No! And thank goodness! I’m trying really hard to prevent these!

Sleep: I can only get 6-7 hours regardless of when I go to bed. So, if I want to get up at 8, I have to go to sleep around 1:30. If I want to go to bed at 10, I am up at 4, wide awake and cannot fall asleep. No matter what. Until 10 the next night.

Miss anything? I miss being able to move my torso. I am still taking Zumba classes and working out, so doing things like body rolls is really hard when there is a baby in there! I love him being in there but I will be relieved to have full range of motion again.

Movement: All the time! Except when I tell someone to feel. And then he immediately stops; I think he has a sense of humor already.

Food cravings: None! Although I do prefer fresh, raw food like veggies and fruits.

Anything making you queazy?  Smoke from cigarettes. I mean, I’ve never liked it, but now it makes me nauseous from a mile away.

Labor signs: None so far, though I have Braxton Hicks Contractions about once a week.

Symptoms: Extremely bad back pain, every single day starting around 8 p.m.

Belly button In or out? It’s still in, but looks like it’ll be an outtie soon!

Wedding ring still fit? It still falls off! I never got it sized correctly when we got married. But I haven’t had any swelling if that’s the question.

Happy or Moody? Happy! I am so excited for him to be here and for us to become a family of three.

Looking forward to: Decorating the nursery and my upcoming baby shower. The sweetest people are throwing it for me and I am so blessed and excited!

