34Weeks

How far along? 34 Weeks!

Maternity Clothes? Not in these pictures!

Stretch Marks? None! I WILL make it the whole way through without them! (power of positive thinking)

Sleep: Would love more!

Miss anything? A flat tummy?

Movement: More than ever. And you’ve been able to see it for a long time but now you can really see him when he stretches out or rolls over.

Food cravings: I’d like to blame my dessert every night on cravings…

Anything making you queazy? Not really, thought I’m stopped up from a cold so I can’t smell anything.

Labor signs: Lots! Braxton Hicks everyday, and my body is showing signs of preparing.

Symptoms: A giant belly that rolls?

Belly button In or out? Still in! I thought it would pop but it hasn’t yet.

Wedding ring still fit? Perfectly!

Happy or Moody? Sad to say, moody. I am so happy most of the time but it’s easy to make me cry. But at least I know why I’m crying so I don’t take it out on anyone.

Looking forward to: The moment I get to kiss those sweet little cheeks for the first time and see his face!

Third Trimester

