I’ve had plenty of time to sit and stare at things I want in the last week. I don’t know any of these people or companies, I just love what they do. Here are my favorites:

OohLaLaBabe

A sign for the door of the hospital room that we can put on our door or mailbox when we get home. I can’t wait to share the news! I love that this one is sweet and simple. From OohLaLaBabe’s Etsy Store.

SimplyDoneDesigns

Cheesecloth wraps from Simply Done Design. These are beautiful for photographs. I’d love to get some and see how they do as light weight blankets too. I love Simply Done Design’s color options and that you can get pretty coordinating sets.

Scoodles

Our new house has one of those beautiful giant switch plates for a phone to be plugged into. I’m sure most people’s home still have these, but since we only have cell phones, we don’t use it. The last place we lived, it was inconspicuous so I just ignored it, but ours sticks out like a big sore thumb built into the side of a cabinet. I want to get an old vintage phone to hang over it, I like irony of hanging an old out of date phone over the out of date plug for the phone. This phone is sold here.

CuisinartIceCreamMaker

Okay, I probably don’t, but as it’s getting hotter outside, I feel like I need this Cuisinart Ice Cream Maker and now that it comes in Turquoise, it only justifies it more, I love bright colors!

 

What have you found that you love this week?

