SunSetSpanish moss, walks on the pier, sandy baby toes, afternoon naps, family, spontaneous trips to other islands, beach hair… why would I ever want to leave?

Saint_SimonsBeach_Baby

Simple answer- I didn’t

Spanish Moss

But, life goes on. We can’t all get to live in Paradise, but it is nice to visit

We loved our week at the beach, Sawyer was the best I’ve ever seen him. He has finally started coming out of the colic, and sometimes I get worried because he is content for so long. He’s more playful than ever, and talks all day long. Not sweet little coos, instead it is loud shrieks and yells, but they are happy and that’s what I love! I’m loving my time with him, and am trying to enjoy every minute of his growing up, I can’t believe is so big already. Next thing I know he’ll be in college! Mercy…

